Many offenders commit more crimes after first punishment. Why this is happening and what measures should be taken to tackle this problem?

In the modern world, many governmental organizations, especially executive branch is willing to control the social sites users in order to provide safety and prevent cybercrime on the net. However, there are certain disadvantages of these initiatives, such as breaking the human rights and freedom of speech. Personally, I believe that social networking sites should be out of the government interventions. On the one hand, some administrative workers and government officials can use personal dates of the network users for their own purposes. Money laundering and corruption rate may be increased because of stealing the personal dates. Moreover, government can block the internet. For example, during the demonstration in the last summer in Kazakhstan, some certain YouTube channels were blocked by the authorities, and these actions make society more irritated, leading to further rallies in the future. On the other hand, it is true that the administration can provide safety for internet users. In this regard, they can filter some resources. For example, some sites on the network may trick users, and authorized bodies can block them. Moreover, it is clear that online crime is high in some countries, because of inadequate systems of cyber security, leading to losing money and dates. In this regard, some people believe that there should be administrative control over the users. In conclusion, although competent authorities can reduce the level of cybercrime, it can be manageable though the controlling the internet, leading to stealing personal dates. In addition to this, it can be utilized in the political sphere too.