In many countries around the world, shopping has turned into a form of entertainment rather than a way of getting what people need. Discuss the reason for this trend. Is it a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, the box is considered by many people like a dangerous sport because it often causes physical injuries. The practice of this exercise should not exist anymore. I argued that the box should be forbidden because it promotes violence and cause the death of many people. In this essay, I will discuss both parts of this question and give several reasons to support my point-views. First of all, boxing can cause physical damages. Indeed, the objective of this sport is to fight with its opponent. Consequently, it results with injuries and a lot of blood dump. For this reason, the athletes should respect some rules during the rings. For example, they cannot not touch the head of their opponent and could not continue to hit if this one is inconscious. However, even if it is a sport, many people use it to hit someone without respecting any of this quoted roles. In fact, it could cause the death of a person if it is not managed properly. I think that it helps people to think that the box and the violence behind this sport could be the solution to all their problems. Moreover, the government should forbide the practice of this exercise. Generally, people practice this it because they would like to become stronger than everyone. They thinking way is due to the history of this exercise, traditionally it was organised by different kings to divert themselves. I believe that today people should think differently by promoting peace than violence. For instance, in France only people with a psychological certificate can do this sport. So, the government should forbide this sport, particularly for people who do not use it in the right way. In conclusion, the box is often associated with violence. Its practice can cause physical injuries. It also should be forbidden by the government because many people do not use it in the right way.