Many newspapers and magazines feature stories about the private lives of famous people. We know what they eat, where they buy their clothes and who they love. We also often see pictures of them in private situations. Is it appropriate for a magazine or new

We can see the lifestyle of many athletes, politicians, models including their private lives through the media world. Everyone would definitely want their private spaces when they are with their friends, families and their loved ones. Considering media as a key aspect for their popularity, it is still not appropriate to indulge in their personal life to give out private information. Firstly, people buy newspapers and magazines to find interesting stories and sometimes gossips. These famous people are certainly the role models for many people around the world also people start following their activities including their personal life. It is the public that forces the newspaper and magazine publishers to cover information on the personal life of famous people. Secondly, Newspapers and magazines provide these kind of information in order to attract the public. It became a regular aspect of today’s media to show much interest in providing stories mainly on the off screen life of famous stars. In doing so they help their business grow rather than giving information that does not grab the attention of the audience. However looking from theses famous people’s point of view, they too are ordinary people just like the others. They do have families and their leisure time. They seem to get annoyed or sometimes they involve in physical actions against media when constantly disturbed. When such situation occurs, newspapers and magazines turn that into business by publishing the incident. In my point of view, though it is the magazines and newspapers helped them become famous people they should give them their private space. People should avoid showing interest in someone else’s personal life. It is also not appreciable to write about their personal life. 270 words