Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Museums these days plays an essential role in education, learning and entertainment. However, several museums offer their services for free whereas others asked their clients to pay fees for entrance. I believe that charging for admission is paramount. This essay will discuss both benefits and drawbacks of this issue. On one hand, visiting of museums without paying any money has many shortcomings. From museum's perspective, being free for all public all over the year may lead to host large number of individuals that will make museums overcrowded. As a result, school's pupils and children would not be learned properly due to congestion. From individual's perspective, only high-income persons have the ability to visit such knowledgable places. In other words, poor people could deprive from museums' services and opportunities to explore more as they cannot spend their time there. In spite of the aforementioned disadvantages, there are a myriad of advantages. Firstly, museums not only can update their appliances and operating software, but they also can upgrade their belongings through purchasing of many valuable masterpieces. Secondly, museums can exploit their entrance's fees in achieving many vital things such as pay for internet services, water, electricity and even telephone bills. Lastly, those payments can be invested by administration to enhance their human resources' abilities through flying overseas to attend training courses and through exchange of experiences. To conclude, I convince that charging for entrance of museums is far more important than being free for all in order to be operated, developed and updated effectively. It is recommended that if the museums did not take in their consideration that charging fees should be inexpensive, they would face many serious problems such as losing of their customers.