Many museum charge for admission while many others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

This writing sheds a new light on the pros and cons of charging entrance fees of museums. To embark on, the museum can gain substantial benefits from entry payment. Being one of numerous governmental infrastructure, museums tend to have modest expense to meet thousand needs such as employee's salary, maintain fee, . . . Therefore, having another source of revenue facilitates the museum to reduce their financial burden in associate with creating more opportunities to modify the museum and customer's experience like popularizing its image, enhance the preserve process, . . . , which result in attracting more customers and business partners. As a result, charging entrance fees can turn out to be positive as long as the museum have to take full advantage of the case. In contrast, entrance fee can have its own drawbacks. If the museum charge fee for entry, visitors are more likely to avoid it and choose others which is free as for several individuals who find it difficult to afford such a huge amount of money to visit a particular museum. Consequently, people can not acquire a wide range of useful information such as history, culture, art or others which usually display at museums. Eventually, museums which charge entrance fee appears to be putting a halt owning to the decline of visitors. All in all, I firmly supposed that the advantages of charging a reasonable fee for entry museum are overwhelming the disadvantages, even though not every museum should do that in order to remain the diverse choices for visitors.