many museum charge for admission while other are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

There are plenty of museums and historical places that allow public to visit their aesthetic exhibits and they generate revenue against it. While some other such places are available which runs free of cost. Without any doubt, Paid admission to these historical places much more advantageous then unpaid visit. In every developing country some historical places such as museum and heritages do exist which shows great impact on the structure of developed nation and these places represent the culture and tradition of that country. However, government or private organisation allocates a huge amount of its budget for maintaining and with stand properly. In return for it such places are being opened for public visit and earn money. While, being paid is the mandatory part to run the whole system (including maintenance, staff salaries etc. ) Effectively and smoothly. Meanwhile, there are so many people who haven’t any sort of income. Such kind of gentry cannot afford to visit these places. For instance, government needs to develop policies by which these non-affordable group would able to get benefits. Moreover, discount offer could be made to cope these hurdles. Unfortunately, there is no such system planned yet in Pakistan. In a nutshell, if there would not be enough budget, then the whole body of historical would face a lot of crises. So, for the sake of their existence there must be paid admission to watch the beauty of that unique place.