Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes.

It has been argued that the choice of an individual depicts one's social background and personality. However, I completely disagree with this notion as numerous facts are out there where an individual appear to be different whereas their interest in dresses are different. Firstly, this essay will discuss that how matured people select their cloths and appear different from their original personality. Secondly, this essay will shadow light on how surrounding and social relation alter their interest. To commence, It has been noticed in among of a younger generation that they begin to quick guess about an individual background and their character by just looking their dressing sense, whereas they entirely put aside the matureness fact. People who have achieved the older age keep the vast experience of life along with nature to adopt a new culture. Moreover, with the time they learn the advantages of simplicity. So it becomes beyond bounds of possibility to guess their social background and character. For instance, there was in the event took place with the great scientist of India Dr. APJ Kalam, in a market he was appeared to be an old man shopping some gift for kids until his identity was not revealed by one of fan of him. Secondly, Impact of one's surroundings and social relation modify the interest of people, in spite of where to belong to. India is a country with diverse religions and, on the other hand, it is secular also. People from one region move to another part of country for their bread and butter. They acquire and get accustomed to a new life. For example, one is shifted to Canada from India and adopted the condition there. To face the weather there he need to obtain a new dressing sense which nowhere reveals their culture and character. Considering all facts discussed above, I am in a better state to say that dressing sense does not depict the individual background and character. Choices tend to be change in contrast of geography, knowledge, trending fashion, atmosphere and other significant factors.