Many high school students take part time jobs. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, most of the youngsters do part time jobs. While part time prospects, benefits them such as financial independence, understanding the company environment. However, there are few downsides to this. For instance, students lose interest in their studies. In this essay, will delineate on both pro's and con's with relevant examples. One of the essential benefits for students to have a part time job is not lending the money from their parents for satisfying their needs. Despite they will be helpful to their parents financially. For instance, a student can pay their territory fees, as these days are very expensive and it also reduces some burden to their elders. Moreover, by part time job students are cognitive on different aspects of the company environment. This will be helpful in their university. Hence, this can be few advantages for high school pupils. On the other hand, the downside to this the alumnus gets more concentration to earn money and show less interest on their career path. For example, children who do part time jobs can discontinue their studies in the middle of the year. Eventually, surveys have shown that about 10 percent of high school children who drop outs are part time workers. Thus this is one of the drawback by doing part time job. To recapitulate, analysing both sides of the argument by part time jobs it certainly offers more benefits than disadvantages. However, working at a very young age cannot be overlooked. Despite they should understand their goals and should not neglect on their studies and understand that part time jobs are not financial security.