Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.

Nowadays, economy has been taken the important role of the progression of each country. Someone claims that other kinds are as same essential as recession for push countries forward. I completely agree that money is used to propel nations trading to develop various segments of countries which I will explain in this essay. There are several schemes and duties which need money for their foundations. For example, to improve education systems, a government should provide funding for creating effective teachers. Moreover, money may be used for building a better quality of school or university. Therefore, economy is the origin and invest in other projects. A government should think beginning of how making a large amount of income and then divide profits to other plans. However, I do appreciate the opposite view. A rustic cannot move forward only economy. They have to take an action into other aspects during expanding economy. For instance, public transportation, sports, environmental resources and so on, which are all basic needs of populations. Nevertheless, these can be moved on without spending costly. In conclusion, the economy is the significant section to drive the progression of the country. A country council should consider how to gain profit and suitable divide it into other parts of ministries. After having an investment, they can develop more in other types of important schemes.