Many elderly people are no long looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. What are the advantages and the disadvantages of this trend?

The method of contributing and using the data has been totally changed by the presence of the internet. This essay will discuss the highest critical complications, including addiction and time-consuming. This article will also suggest how to solve these problems which can be controlled by limiting and controlling the time using the internet. Firstly, the biggest obstacle is considered to be craving to use the world wide web and spending most of their time using it. With the progress of technology, there are many more websites and applications that strongly attract the individuals. For example, the person tends to search for specific info, nevertheless the website offers many other information which is related and even not related to that topic, hence the one will consume the most unexpected duration unconsciously. In addition, games and social media became a source of addiction that nobody can do without it. Furthermore, neglecting the work and developing health problems such as obesity, heart disease and hypertension as a result of the long period spent without any movement. Secondly, having control at the duration spent using the internet is one of the techniques to overcome the internet enslavement, as well as, performing physical exercises. The involvement in outdoors practice is helping to prevent chronic illness, moreover, to reduce the timing consumed indoors. For instance, families, who are performing more activities, are happier and healthier than those who are exceeding the usage of electronic devices. To conclude, the internet technology is beneficial when used in limits. This essay discussed addiction and abusing the time as the biggest problems. And suggested some keys to solve it, including monitoring the time and physical exercise, as well.