Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. what do you think are the causes of this? what solutions are there to this problem?

It is well known a fact that the task is a major part of the life of humans. It keeps to the people fit and fine. Due to many circumstances, individuals are not able to do problem a lot. However, almost all doctors say that enough physical workout is not done by the masses at present. There are many reasons and certain solutions behind this phenomenon, which I would like to explain in the below paragraphs. There are two major causes, which help to discuss in the following lines. Since the technology has made many features for the better life of humans, they do not like to take exercise. For example, technology is creating many advents. Such as television, computer, laptop, smartphones. People most of space spends on these features. They are addicting many diseases. Nonetheless, they do not love taking movement. Another reason is that, people have become very busy. They have no space to spend on their relaxing activities. Nowadays, they want to earn lots of money. Despite of the causes, there are some solutions behind this occur. Firstly, people know very well about their areas. Because, there are many places where people threw their trashes. These kinds of places, people never use to take the task. So the government should build the new park in every community for the growth of people. Last not but least, the companies must provide the lectures of physical activities to the individuals as well as reduce the work date. For example, if a person gets turned for spending on doing the exercises. He or she will do and able to focus on their work. To conclude, even though work and spending point with family is necessary, but taking action is very important. As without the fitness level, people cannot achieve goals in their life.