Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this

Children are the most fragile, they need a guide to having the right way in life. Teaching children is not always easy, especially how to teach them to become good members of society. Both parents and the school have responsibility for children's development On the one hand, parents have a duty to teach children how to be good members of the community. Since parents are the mirror of their children, they have the most effective with children. Children would do the same things as their parents, that's the reason why parents should become a good example and teach them in the right manner. For example, children may mimic their parents in the way of speaking, treating other people, or even hobbies. On the other hand, the school has the importance to teach children how to be good members of the association. By using most of the time at school, children gain much knowledge on a daily basis. This means that children should be taught all aspects of life. For instance, the school could teach children some social skills such as greetings, politeness, etc. . Since they usually stay at school from the morning to the evening in which they do not stay with parents, but with friends and teachers, social skills would help children a lot of school life. In conclusion, it is obvious that parents and schools must collaborate on the way of teaching children to become good members of society. It's really harmful that one side does not care for children or judge these works belong to another. Parents and schools must balance the burden and help children grow.