Some people believe that the libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree.

In this technological era, the mechanics of sharing and enhancing knowledge is evolving. It is argued by many that computers are better source of information rather than books. And some suggested that libraries should replace by computer labs. Libraries have a significant value and it’s irreplaceable. I assent to this former statement. Thus, I will discuss further viewpoints to form an opinion. To begin with, reading books or fable in libraries is a conventional way to get knowledge. Working on computers for hours could detrimental for your eyesight. Books have an emergent value on the reader’s mind. In addition, one novel can read by several people until its unusable. For instance, many universities provide e-books to gain information, though students rent reference materials from libraries because a book has a discrete significance and a vibe which computers do not have. It’s not disadvantageous for eyesight. Secondly, computers have all the resources in one spot. It has wider memory and convenient to use. For example, in libraries, anyone take a couple of minutes to find a particular novel, but in the computer, just enter the certain name and you get the full version of a novel. In other words, its arduous way to find out your preferable fable from notorious writer in Athenaeum. Individuals can store many books on computers. On the contrary, you can rent only couple of books to read. Computers have many ranges of study materials to choose whatever you prefer. Finally, libraries and computers have the unique quality. They are not equal, but there is particularly worth for both. In my opinion, libraries are incomparable. It should not replace by computers.