Many countries want to host international sports events, while other countries think that hosting sports events has more disadvantages than benefits.

Technology has majorly improved individuals' interactions with each other in recent years. This is because it has impacted people’s relationships positively such us, long-lasting distance communication and uniting people together. I believe it has resulted in positive growth. The use of cell phones, Skype, Instagram, emails, and instant messaging has been a breakthrough in people’s communication with their families, partners, and friends globally. Furthermore, individuals from different continents unite through dating sites and social media. For example, applications such as Whatsapp and Skype are used universally for video and voice calls by different people at an affordable cost to communicate with their parents, acquaintances, and spouses. Because of this, distance relationships can blossom, and individuals are free to communicate with their loved ones overseas daily Additionally, the businesses have developed globally because of technology. Given that in the past, there were no online stores, people used to go for window shopping before purchasing a product that was time-consuming or attires were made by the village tailor. However, nowadays, it has helped individuals save time. For instance, people can order products online as well as delivery services at the doorstep or in the office. As a result of this, people can access all the services online. To summarize, these days technology has transformed people's interactions. Also, It has resulted in positive global development such as online businesses. Utilization of mobile phones, Skype, Whatsapp, Instagram, emails, and instant messaging has been beneficial to different long distance relationships. Therefore, I believe it is a positive development.