Some people say that it is not good for children to grow up in the city and that the countryside is more suitable for them.

There is an opinion that living in countryside is better than living in a city. I am agree with this. Here my arguments. Firstly, living in countryside is far from pollution. As we know that more trees in village. It is good for their health. Secondly, villagers usually kinder than people in city, they still hold herritage culture to teach attitute for children. This is different from urban life in city, that their live is oriented in money. People in city do much more damage for environment and their body. For example, mostly youngsters in city prefer eat junk food for a quickness reason. Some of company owners build factories, which pollutes the air. In other side, education and technology in city is moving faster than in countryside. Teachers in city usually have higher graduation than in village. Also, student in city get better access in technology than in countryside. This part is important to shape smart generations. Somehow, smart is not the most important aspect. Attitude will frame a person to be more humanity, sincere and has higher emphaty. Those manners are more urgent than increasing IQ. This part needs to teach in early year of a child. Today we find much smart people but lack of manner and it makes this world worse than before. Based on the reasons above, I stand in my perspective that living in countryside is better for children' s growth. They need to learn kindness and norm first than mathematic or computer.