Many consumers ignore commercial advertisements. In response, advertising companies have started using a new tactic, called “buzzing. ” The advertisers hire people, buzzers, who personally promote (buzz) products to people they know or meet. The key part

Nowadays news channels are reporting pessimistic news among the nation all the time. The tidings which are revealed to the media is related to wars, famines, accidents and offences. This essay will outline the purpose behind publishing negative news and also explain why it is essential to maintain the symmetry of news. A news channel is always ambitious for growing up the profit and try to attract the viewer's attention. First of all, they gain the huge amount of viewer attraction on their broadcasted information, depending on deplorable tiding. And also, they compete with other channel in the media industry, by increasing their TRP. Furthermore, they telecast live incidents such as catastrophe, border military issues, fire accidents and so on, that's why live broadcasting is more in demand. For example, recent accident on Tazrin fashion industry ignited by fire, which was in the capital of Bangladesh in Dhaka has been live-streamed in Somoy TV, thus, it has become viral among citizens. In addition, journalists always try to show enthusiasm and make a footage of irrelevant things, in order to rise the benefit of the journalism industry. This few instances can bolster the existing concept that some unethical TV channels are always working on itself to accomplish popularity and earn a vast amount of money. However, media are the source of acquiring knowledge about the world and current trends and they should sustain a balanced between either aspect of information. First and foremost, news channel can have a destructive impact on individual's mentality. And it is the fastest way to spread a significant message all over the world, because of, the available source. If this source does not contain the proper messages and publish miserable things, it will make people more depressed and filled with anxiety. For instance a recent research shows that by watching defeatist tidings all the time, a group of people around the world is suffering from oddity. Moreover, vulnerable news is influencing the preposterous minded people, as a result, crime rates began to rise. The government should implement some new rules for those unethical business magnets to publish the news with symmetry. To conclude, this essay discussed the reason of publishing bad news, although, it creates a bad impression among people, but it is necessary to be aware about all kinds of occurrence. In my opinion, such news are closely intertwined with the changes of an individual's lifestyle.