Many cities suffer from traffic-related problems. What problems does traffic cause in cities and what are the possible solutions?

These days, it is believed that elderly people should be allowed to do their paid-works because of a significant rise in their longevity. However, I completely disagree with this idea. At the outset, proponents of employment in later years assert that owing to the vast experience of older people, they could be beneficial for their employers. It is because they can handle various work situations in a better manner due to their better communication skills, ability to handle large teams and higher tolerance power. Nonetheless, it is witnessed that no matter how much experience they could not carry on work assignments, which demand physical and mental efforts. It might be because of their fragile bodies that are unable to handle stress at workplaces. In contrast, I believe, enthusiastic younger employees can meet the demands of the work easily that requires consistent and persistent efforts. Moving on, from my perspective, hiring young people could address social problems such and unemployment. In modern times the occurrence of brain drain stems from the declining number of job opportunities, especially in the developing countries where governments have been constantly failing to provide better employment conditions for young professionals. For instance, every year, numerous youths are migrating from the second world nations to elite countries. From an economic perspective, a higher amount of money is required for the salaries in the case of the elder workforce. In many countries, it is a common trend to provide wages in accordance with experience levels. In other words, experienced employees more likely to put a toll on their employee's pockets. Nevertheless, companies cloud employ more young people at the same salary given to a senior worker. So, along with new employees, the companies themselves would be better off by saving huge expenses. In conclusion, all the people support the nation that elder people must continue their work even in their later years because they are now living a longer life, unemployment and financial tolls on companies are two main reasons for my disagreement.