Many Children have access to the internet and devices like smart phones, even at very young ages. Do you think this a good trend? What rules should children follow related to internet and gadget use?

Consumerism is social and economic ideology that encourages people to acquire more products and service in on ever increasing amounts. It is incontrovertible fact that the given topic assert that the consumers better have lots of merits of the human beings outweigh the demerits. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view. On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that the consumer goods are very beneficial for the economic growth and development for the country. It is also possible to say that if the people buy, the more thing in the market and they, pay, the more money on this thing, in this way the economy is boosted. Last, but not least, the consumers good shows the life style of the people and they leave the better living standard. One good illustrated shows that after a few years people have no more choices, but now they have lots of things they buy the those things which has lots of features and facilities, in this way people show their living standard. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argued that it has some demerits the people waste the lot of money to buy the consumer goods, whereas, they mostly buy the those things, which is not useful for persons. A particularly good example here nowadays we saw which influence the people to buy the things like the fair creams, they buy this type of products which do not effectual on their skin in this way, the lost the lot of money. Moreover, when the new product launch in the market people throws the old things it create the pollution and affect the health for example the plastic. As we have seen, there one number of answers to this question. On believe, however, I tend to believe that the consumer goods has lot of advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Furthermore, It is said that earth can satisfy everybody need, but not everybody's greed.