Some argue that it is responsibility of the parents to teach children about healthy eating habits, whereas others believe that teachers should be responsible for teaching their students how to eat in a healthy way.

Certain people subscribe to benefits surrounding working at home. Others argue about compounding work activities with the house air is awkward. However, they will be discussed here. On the one hand, it might be said, As many researches on performance reviews reveal working remotely will decrease the wasting time of workers approximately 30%. Furthermore, the other duties of an employee, such as maternal and parental tasks are more accessible and it brings a work/life balance for a person who believes being a good worker is next to being a responsible person at home. Finally, staying in own room entirely may lead to better job satisfaction which is a highlight factor of fulfil. Conversely, the undeniable problem with remote access to the office tasks is that they bring workers nothing but poverty, pressure and uneasy atmosphere. Whereas home must be a pacific den for diminishing all the job matters. Furthermore, for target-related employers, it’s obviously essential to be observers for all the process of progressing tasks. And they prefer to be in charge of all the aspects of their employees at the office whether they are working or not. Also, Since leisure time is more efficient when their positions are separated. Jobholder has a healthier Mental situation to achieve better career progression and to have better job prospects. To conclude, it seems that, while working at home is exciting, being out of the house is reducing substantial drawbacks. Distinguishing occupation and home would be a better way to enjoy life and work sufficiently.