Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

Discussion regarding the topic "Usage of vaccine to cure of childhood diseases" is always a debatable one. To my knowledge, usage of these, is either for prevention or cure the disease. Let’s discuss some of the advantages in the following. Firstly, For the former Prevention, vaccination should be given must in order to avoid them for the rest of life. For example, Polio which should vaccine at the early stage of life, which may lead to death or leave the child physically challenged. If they become physically challenged, then they need to suffer for the rest of their life. Vaccine for this sort of disease, is for betterment of the entire life. To the latter point, immunize the children in order not get it once more in a lifetime. For Example, Chicken pox is the one which will show up at the early stage of childhood, may be under five years. Vaccination for these should be must as a cure. It’s not considerable point, Nowadays, but when we consider the past lot of lives are lost because of it. Considering the other side of the coin, continues usage of them may hamper the development of natural immune system. Some of the kids are dependent on medicine as a natural immune system was damaged because of medicine. They should depend on the vaccine throughout their life and sometimes it may lead to situation, where usage of them will not cure the disease. In conclusion, Usage of immune for the disease is good for life, if it was not a habitat