Many animals are being hunted to the brink of extinction in order to fulfil the demand and greed of mankind for decorative purposes as well as for other reasons, such as traditional medicine. How can this issue be tackled

Hunting animals has become increasingly a major crux among most countries around the world. The number of vanished wildlives has been increased because people use these to produce luxury products and traditional medicine. This issue will be discussed in this essay along with some possible strategies that may be implemented to alleviate the problem. Different parts of the animals body help to create significant medicines and various things that people need. Animals body parts are being used by doctors to evolve new medicines and cure some hazardous diseases. Because people like to eat most of the animals meat and luxury items are produced from various animals' bodies, it encourages hunters to kill these animals. For instance, Australian government killed 10000 camels in the last month because the exported meats of the camels and earn a huge amount of money. These instances can bolster the existing concept that greed of the people is the main reason to hunt animals. The government and public should be pragmatic about the actions that will solve this issue. First and foremost, if government imposes strict rules against hunting animals, it will reduce wildlife trafficking. Apart from the administration masses should be more aware to save wildlife and use alternative way to produce luxury items. For example, wildlife help to make green atmosphere, which is conducive to protect the natural ecosystem. Overall, people reduce their greed and use alternative things for scientific research can tackle this issue easily. In conclusion, there are many actions to alleviate the wildlife hunting. This essay discussed why extreme greed impels people to kill animals. This essay also suggested that this problem can be tackled by every citizens raise awareness of their surrounding.