many animals are becoming extint because of human activities. why is this happening and what should be done.

In this era of latest technology, there are a lot of drastic changes in universe. It has been seen recently that many species of animals are seen less and less everyday. These huge changes in universe equelibrium are believed to be as a result of human inventions. There are many reasons for this big change. This essay will elaborate some well seen causes with reasonable solutions. Firstly, one of the obvious reason of depletion of wild life is pollution. With the tremendous rise of population and industrialization there are negative impacts on animal kingdom. There is loss of forests and not enough space for animals to survive. For example, it is noticed that cities are connected and there is no free land for animals. This issue can be solved by the development of proper city plans. There should be promotion of development of green belt area. This way there will be more survival of animals. Secondly, one of other reason for extinction of many animals is use of firearms and weapons. In many countries there is no rules for hunting. With the easy availability of firearms many people do hunting without any reason. For example in some countries it is a leisure to hunt deers. Due to this reason there is shortage of different species of deers. For this now in certain countries t like Canada there is obligation to get license for hunting. This way it is better way to save mother nature. In conclusion it is strongly recommended to safe animal kingdom. Social media should promote safety of animal life. For a healthy enviorment it is important to stay close of nature.