that all students should have an internship during their time at university? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

The university years are very important to develop the personal and professional abilities that will be valuable to the future of a student. Within this scenario, people might discuss whether mandatory internship to all students in college could be a good idea or not. I personally believe that this is a good idea since internships are important to put in practice the knowledge learned in college and also it raises the possibilities to be hired in the market after the end of university years. Knowledge is an essential element to be absorbed in an university. It' s important to learn the subjects that will sustain the professional career of one person in order to become successful in the competitive market. However, it is also paramount to put this knowledge in practice since students need to be able to understand how things work in the market environment while in university. For instance, lawyers office use to hire law students to make internships in their offices. This experience is very important because law students might put in practice what they learned about the judicial and lawyer activities and at the same time students might be valuable interns to law firms since college students also might offer insights to the company. Moreover, a student that made an internship might be considered a person that has a job experience which make these students more attractive to employers. In this sense, an university should develop in their students the importance of this sort of activity, considering they will have a better resumé to present to employers after living college. For example, newspapers have been demonstrating that companies look with better eyes to people who already have some sort of experience in the job environment, which makes students with internships more interesting to the firms raising their possibilities to be hired fast when finished college. At the same time, these students that made internship work tend to be more confident within the work environment since they already know a little how the business related to their field of study works. In conclusion, it' s possible to say that is a good idea that universities oblige their students to make internships during their formation. By this activity students will develop better their knowledge and put it in practice while at the same time they will also be able to be better prepared to the future after leaving college.