Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. v. 100

It is often thought that being an inhabitant in a foreign speaking state can result some dramatically communication issues and practical complains. In my point of view, I totally agree with this, because it does decrease the socialization between the inhabitants. First of all, it's difficult to start a conversation. The reason for this is that it's hard to socialize when you are not capable to speak the foreign tongue. For instance, new immigrants from overseas countries find it hard to settle down and to become more independent in their life. However, everything is new for them and they need some time to experiment with the upcoming situations. All in all, the language is really important to be able to communicate with the inhabitants. Secondly, it is more demanding to obtain an employment. This is because that employers prefer to have staff who are fluent in their language. For example, nurses and other specialists are in more pressure to find a job in comparison with the local inhabitants. Moreover, those immigrants need to educate themselves with the changes and duties that are provided in the state. All in all, it can cause a huge impact on a person's life. To conclude, it is considered that living in a country where it is permitted to verbalize with a different tongue is a lot more demanding and can result communal and practical problems. In my opinion, I totally agree with this and believe that it cause disadvantage in discussions and finding employment.