Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. with this statement?

It is argued that living abroad has adverse effects on immigrants, socially and practically. I disagree with this claim because of several reasons. Firstly, residing in a foreign country could be difficult for the utmost one year, and immigrants would adapt to the host country soon. Some research has been conducted on this topic and accepted the migrant adaptation over a short period. It can be comparable with the situation when we got to a new place with unfamiliar individuals, and soon or late, we will be one of them, even with initial excitement. Secondly, it has been proved that learning the other language is beneficial for the brain, and it can flourish the person’s mind as well as the communication ability. Moreover, people who live abroad and interact with the residents of another country can stabilize the learned language better. Therefore, immigrants not only will not face communicative and functional challenges but also they will be more socialized and practical since they have the opportunity to communicate with several people throughout the world. Finally, I believe that the whole of the earth is our home, and boundaries have been created by people. Thus, there is no reason to be concerned with someone who immigrates, as everywhere is his/her residence. Furthermore, all of us are human, and even with various languages and cultures, we will have no social difficulty when living together. In conclusion, when a person chooses a second country to live in, it appears to me that he/she flourishes the potential abilities in the mind, and will be successful in the new land.