Life was better when technology was simpler.

Existence of technology is considered to aid challenging human lifestyle. However, it is argued if this has impacted the lives of the people for the better. I firmly agree that primary inventions have an uncomplicated effect on human lives. First of all, it is thought that undemanding innovations can easily be introduced to the society. A series of simple steps to follow, people cope up with its pace with ease. For instance, the arrival of mobile prototypes where a person basically dials a number and press the call button as compared to advanced gadgets presently wherein videocall was developed but to use it, it needs to have a good network connection. Thus, it requires less pressure understanding how this standard function. Secondly, exposure to the fundamentals of technology is not overwhelming as it may be. It does not mandate anyone to be proficiently skilled to operate a new object or design and so, not to place the brain into workload and adjustments. For example, an upgraded car with a staggering specification gradually makings a name in the market. This leads people puzzle out on its operation. Therefore, making a continuous advancement contributes to change of attitudes and preferences of a person. To conclude, I strongly believe that a comprehensive technology has more satisfactory outcome because it has less pressure of understanding and adjustments is not as much.