people living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of life than the previous centuries.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, masses living in the modern times have a Best standard of living instead of Yesterdays. A lion's share of society in its favour. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective views a long wide an Opt example. To commence with the various reasons, First and foremost, days are gone when individuals usually commute by bull carts, horse back in eighteen time period but, at the present with the help of technology new inventions have taken place. For instance, cities like New Delhi now people commute by Metro's, railways and city buses. Secondly, in the past decade specially blooming buds study under a tree without classes and Electricity but, nowadays children study under a roof with the assistance of smart classes. Probing further, as comparing the old days there has a lack of job facilities where as, now the multinational companies give better opportunities to Highly educated person. Moving ahead, nowadays the infrastructure of many Countries is improving well. The country of India and China is on top because of the better development of Schooling system. Last but not the least, the human work effort is vanishing out due to new technological items. As an example, in the old times the ten employees done paperwork by consuming more time. While, in early days There is a printer which can be done better work Then, labour by taking less time. Hammering the last nail, I am of the Opine that people feel in of late that life becomes so comfortable due to better health services education and human resources.