Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Evaluation of the importance of timing is essential, many people they are sticking to past to show the importance of their present, while many shows that no need to even remember their past because it would not help them at all. It is a very controversial and complicated matter. Do not look to past, many people believe on this statement, for many reasons. Firstly, all of us had made many mistakes which we would not like to remember, they will affect their present because they can create some problems with our families as example. Secondly, instead of remembering those past trials, one should get the benefits of their present. Regardless of what I said previously, many people are sticking to their past to give themselves a push in their present. It can give you a way of learning from your mistakes, and a good chance to try to avoid anything that once lead to a past failure. Moreover, success will not come without failure, everybody should make an attempt, even if it fails, and it may become a big success if they try it again and again. In addition, our past is our culture and heritage which we should not forget at all, it is a matter of value to our present and future, and will remain such till the day will die. To sum up, in my opinion, we can not live without a past, it is our value of life. Beside it can help create your experiences and solve your problems better in the future.