It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Each child in this world comes with a great potential and different children have different talents for various activities. One child may have fantastic talents for sports and someone may have more potential to become a mathematician, musician or an artist. It’s a quite interesting natural phenomenon that we face within the children. To make the world more beautiful and enriched, we should nurture the different thoughts and different innate abilities of children. In my opinion nature and nurture both have the equal role to play for a child to become a successful professional. To begin with, every child reflects his/her abilities at the infant stage and parents can decide their life path. Those children come with natural talents and outshine others. For instance, a child shows more promising performance among the siblings in mathematics even though all of them have got same care and environment. This proves that people have inborn talents that we cannot deny. No doubt proper care and effective teaching method can hone someone's performance but this is not always the case. If training and teaching would have been everything we would certainly recreate great minds like Newton, Einstein, Mozart and Shakespeare every year. From a neutral point of view, it depends on the brain capacity and also with the parent’s care. If the parents are wiser and more talented, we can see their children become more talented. Sometimes it gives a broader outlook of a child's life. They easily absorb the things what they learn from the school as well as from the society. Genetic engineering also confirms that talented parents usually give birth of talented children. However, this does not guarantee that a child of talented a successful parents will always be talented and successful. For this, an outstanding amount of effort and dedication would be required both from the parents and the child. On the contrary, most of the children do not have outstanding inborn talents. They might have some potentials but that cannot be explored until they are engaged in a certain field. Without practice and commitment, many talented individuals do not even explore their potential in their entire life. Thus practice, excellent teaching method and dedication can bring out the best of a child and guide him for the rest of the life. Consequently, children become more talented and experts only if they are engaged in a certain field. For an instance, well-known football player Ronaldo had has his own talents, but he has improved this skill only by proper guidelines and practice. To conclude, talent makes many people stand out of the crowd and helps to perform extraordinary things. However proper care, environment and dedication are also required to create professionals with expertise and kill.