An increased number of people today change their career and living places in their lives. Is it a positive or negative development?

Migrating to another city or changing a career is nowadays a popular trend. Some people choose to stay in the cities where they have been born or to stick to their career and never try anything new for their work, but some decide to change their lives, moving to another city, or changing their work field. Though there can be many disadvantages of radically changing the way of someone's life, in my opinion, such a change can create numerous benefits for all types of people. Discovering something new was and always will be one of the favourite aspects of people's life. We still try to find out more about the ocean, space, cultures and history, spending millions of money on these things. While identifying the new limits of space can be a huge step forward for all the humanity, for some people moving to a bigger city can be a personal discovery. To my mind, it is tremendously interesting to discover new places, people, hobbies, and by moving to a new city, these kinds of aspects become possible. Similarly changing the field of work can be a huge step forward into a new world of discoveries for some people. Sometimes, the same everyday routine that does not change in years can make someone extremely bored, and make a person fall into a depression. For some individuals, a career change could create a new daily routine, where he or she would have to face new problems, people, tasks, and new enjoyment. It has also been proved by psychologists in a recent study, that a change in someone's life could be a healthy treat. To conclude, human beings are designed in a way that many aspects of our lives become boring to us after a long, and a change of our living places or career might create a positive tone in our boring everyday-routines.