It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It is said that ‘nothing is impossible ' in this world. To make every impossible thing possible, lots of hard work, sacrifice, determination, and good health are required. In an exception, some people confront to failure despite performing their duties sincerely. I believe that those unsuccessful people were deprived of inborn talent. Sometimes, it may happen that luck does not favour them. For instance, a highly talented athlete who was preparing for competition breaks his leg. Provided that he had not broken his leg, he would have at least won the bronze medal but luck did not favour him. Furthermore, there was another athlete who never won any medal in his career despite his sincere endeavour. It means that he was not gifted to become a professional athlete. So, it would better if he brings down the curtain as an athlete. On the contrary, there are some people in the world who fail to realise their interest. Certainly, one can have a rewarding career if one's talent is deduced on time. Otherwise, life becomes far worse than expectations. Let's imagine, what will happen if Pele had pursued his career other than football? Surely, other people might have been filled up the shoe as 'a king of football'. But, this did not happen as football passionate Pele transformed gifted talent into a reality. So, natural talent cannot be fostered unless one interests in it. It is the obligation of parents and teacher to motivate, care and assist in making their children's future prosperous. Otherwise, children have to lead the life beyond their acumen and capacity. Neither does it any good to children themselves nor to the parents and the country if the natural talents of a particular field get spoiled. In conclusion, one can learn whatever they are taught but to become the master of it, one should be born with the talent for it.