It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

It's well known that some children are born with talents and skills which are very obvious like those who are very talented in playing music from the very early age, or those who have physical and mental power which in fact exceeds their age. In the same context, some people say that these talents are not only found in some children, but in all. They claim that these skills don't appear clearly unless treated in proper ways. While other people believe in natural talents and they opine that talents are something people are born with and what people learn are experience and skills. In my opinion, every child is good more specifically extremely good, in a specific thing, but what is that talent? How can we develop it? Or can we at all develop it? "He doesn't have an extra foot or hand to be better than you! " - this is a well-known saying which encourages children to develop their skills to catch up with those who are supposed to be talented. Parents and teachers use this common saying just to indicate that someone is not better just because he was chosen at the time of his birth. With efforts, anything can be achieved. Psychologically, all children have the ability to be good at music or sports, for instance, if they are given appropriate teaching and wise guiding. This doesn't contradict with what is known as natural talents. I believe that these natural talents play an important role in manifesting talents; this can be seen in the fields of music and sports. We can see that most of the stars of sports and the brilliant musician had a natural talent; however, it was treated correctly and finally gave that success. In conclusion, I completely agree with the idea that any child can excel when he gets enough encouragement, guideline, opportunity and proper environment.