More Children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem.

In a modern era, most of the children in healthy nations are becoming overweight. Moreover, this is a major problem for wealthy countries due to some reasons. This essay will discuss some aspects as well as effects of this obstacle before coming to a reasoned conclusion. To commence with, there are some aspects available due to this problem. First of all, children's do not like to eat their own homemade food but, they like to eat oily and fatty food. This means youngsters give most importance to restaurants food and oily food this leads to overweight. Secondly, people like to eat healthy food not nutrition food because heathy food contains most unconscious things not conscious. Although, in this way it causes most problems in children's life. Nevertheless, they become healthy and fatty in healthy countries. To illustrate in India, there are some healthy and unconscious food available in different restaurants at different destinations. Due to available these unconscious food it causes most obstacle in healthy nations. Furthermore, there are some effects available due to this serious problem. Mostly, it effects on individuals health because they eat oily as well as healthy food instead of their own homemade food. So, it effects on their health. Secondly, it causes many health problems, due to unconscious food like obesity asthama and so on. These problems causes due to healthy food in healthy nations. Lastly, it effects on health in different manner it means childrens eat healthy food such as burgers, sandwiches etcetra. In this way individuals become overweight and obese people. To conclude, people as well as authorities put their hand to resolve this obstacle. parents also put their own hand to solve this major concern. In this way they save their own childrens life as well as save nation.