It is widely believed that children of different levels of intelligence should be taught together, while others think that more intelligent children should be taught separately.

Separating students by their level of intelligent is suggested by some experts. Yet, taking this idea into practice is still a controversial issue. Some people claim that it is much more justified for genius pupils, whilst other perspective rejects this suggestion and persists on the idea of unseparated schools. Personally, I do believe that all pupils should be taught in the same group. It is thought that separating children by the factor of intelligence could have better consequences. If the students being segregated, teachers have more capability to teach subjects in higher levels and this wouldn`t make classes monotonous for good students. In particular, mathematic classes could be an interesting class which is broadening the horizons of intelligent pupils in the case of separation. Although in one view separating student is an advisable project, others, on the hand, believe that not only is this idea broadcasting the hopeless among regular students, but also it refers the share of nurture in education. What makes a pupil a prosperous student is a stimulating environment in school and it is possible by some education of both genius and ordinary children. In the other words, if the students do not being separated, the feel of competitiveness will definitely help their promotion. To conclude, all the above-mentioned points are in my own perspective rarely do segregation of children influence on positive ways if the whole students are taken into account.