It is true that whilst many people use their public parks, this space could be used for young people or developing a business area to create jobs. Explain

While many people recognize the importance of public parks whereas some think that public gardens can be used for residential purposes or for building business empires to provide employment. Therefore, I completely disagree with the statement as public parks are necessary for the population. The gardens made for the public in the town or cities plays a vital role in the development of an economy as well as for the individual growth. The kids and the children visit parks to play and enjoy, where they also interact with other human beings. People often go to the gardens to walk, run and spend some time peacefully. Moreover, gardens and parks can make cities more visually attractive. If the space for the public grounds would be used for other purposes such as building homes for young people or creating business area to provide jobs, where will the people go who visit parks to play, enjoy or to have some fun? The houses can be built in the residential areas to provide accommodation for the young generation and moreover, the business empires can be constructed in the area provided for it. To conclude, public parks are necessary for the population as they have their fundamental rights, whereas this property of the public should not be used for any other purpose. To deal with the growing needs for land use, government should take other measures such as by making more suburb centres.