although many people value their public parks such space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for the ever growing population or develop business and boost economies.

Lots of individuals have sparked for utilizing public parks rather than constructing apartments and business sectors for conquering economic fences. I completely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss the importance of amusement parks while foster residential needs in the modern world. Public parks where aid amusement activities amid individuals, are an inevitable part of luring tourism. Moreover, stressful life is a major threat in the earth since folks work long hours in job sites or cooperative mentality among family members are abbreviated. consequently, people have not concerned about visiting recreational parks. Thereafter this phenomenon leads to oblivious life styles. For example, American institution of human psychology conducted a survey in 2006. They identified that 60 percent of American children mental sustainability was reduced while they concentrated to play indoor activities due to lack of American parks. On the other hand, attracting traveller's are a significant part of preserving Park centres like kinder parks in Mumbai, Kochi Nehru park garden in Kerala or so on. As a result government obtain revenue benefits, which stimulates economical growth. Proliferation of human carves more dwelling space. Furthermore, constructing apartments and fostering business sectors are major part in supporting the community. although plethora of public parks have not had enough visitors. To add to it, Administration desire to splash money for preserving amusement areas. For instance, Chinese regime replaced Nuances public park with modern market, thereby economic growth and job opportunities were created in a particular area. Additionally, small initiative stalls support ordinary people domestic products which get an opportunity to grab eyeballs from local entrepreneurs, but myriad of children had leased space for playing games with their friends. To conclude, in my opinion, public park helps to reduce oblivious mentality.