give opinion. . Nowadays, children spending more time in playing computer games rather than doing sport. Why?

This day, the children spending time a lot to playing computer game than doing sport. In this essay, I completely disagree. It is that give more disadvantage than advantage. For the reasons. In the one hand, from that issue, the children who spending time a lot to playing game, could be advantage. For example, the game which is played from children will be increased the skill English language. the owing to, many type game using foreign language and who also learn English from some game. the absolutely, many benefit when the people who can using game with wisely. Except, learning foreign language thet also learning such as skills to fix action when they have problem and can get many friends from the application. I hope, the children can to using computer game suitable with time and only use in a little time. On the other hand, there is no doubt, the people live can change with many ways became of many children more interesting to playing game than sport. Firstly, the adults can have introverted character, because of they more focus with game of computer. Secondly, the people have stay lifestyles, it is because they prefer shit in in front of computer, and in addition, the computer which is function to playing game online or online have damage to body. The evidences, many people in the would be attack may disaster because of a bad live behavior some people in daily active. I believe, the hebit can change, when the parents always control the children and the children have to make a plan and should to be continue to exercise to get good pattern and active lifestyle.