It is sometimes thought that people who travel outside of their own country are more tolerant and understanding of others. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued that people, who travel different country from their own nation, are more open-minded as well as more understandable to others. I completely agree with this statement because of their co-operativeness and give emphasis on others thinking. To begin with, co-operative, means doing something with help of others. In foreign society, people can’t move or do anything without the aid of family members or the neighbors. By doing work as a team, people able to understand each other as well as gain the capability to tolerate them. For example, a recent study found that people, those who finish their task as a team, are more tolerable than those complete their work alone. Secondly, people have to live in a society and give importance of others thinking. In foreign society, people grow up by this way that they can’t neglect others opinion. When travelers began to live those society, they naturally learn the culture of that society and adopt themselves. For example, a recent study, published in the journal of social behavior, claim that about 60% of foreign workers, who travel for work from their own country, adopt the culture of giving importance of others thinking. In conclusion, foreign workers who travel for their livelihood, always sacrifice their own believes and learn others culture’s customs to adjust themselves. They face different kinds of situation during their stay on abroad that enhance their ability to become more patience and also teach them to realize others opinion.