It is sometimes argued that too many students go to university while others claim that a university education should be a universal right

It has been argued that nurturing dogs in urban areas is unsuitable. Although allowing dogs to live in their natural habitats is beneficial to some extent, it is better to raise dogs in metropolitan areas. On the one hand, letting dogs live in their wildlife exerts potential significant impacts on both dogs and human beings. In fact, in their natural environment, dogs follow and develop their instincts - such as a keen sense of smell - to catch prey. This helps them be more physically active and generally healthy compared to domestication ones. In addition, because their ancestor is a wild animal, they sometimes inevitably bring possible hazards to humans, especially young kids. For example, in Vietnam, eating a bite of chocolate, one family dog became unexpectedly crazy and bit a newborn, which caused that infant’s painful death. On the other hand, there are some reasons why nurturing dogs in inner-city areas is more beneficial. The first reason is that there are lots of vulnerable and disabled dogs, which cannot compete with other predators to survive in such an extreme environment. This makes sustainable human feeding and affection become irreplaceable sources of their livings. Another reason is that having dogs as a pet prevents people, particularly those who live in a fast-paced city, from having mental illnesses such as depression or anxiety disorder. According to reliable research at the University of Cambridge, people owning dogs have lower chances of traumatic stress disorder as dogs bring marvellous joy and boundless energy when playing with them. In conclusion, despite the advantages of having dogs live outside non-urban areas, it is better to keep dogs in a city.