It is shown that meetings, training and discussions now happen online. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In many countries, there are some strict employment rule related to minimum age requirement in order to start a job. Few countries mandate teenagers to not leave the school or college until one attains 16 years of age; it is a pre-requisite for many of the organizations too. In my opinion, it is good to have such law in place as it will allow youth to start a career when they will have specialized skills which eventually will help them to grow as a better professional in the future. Firstly, it is not possible to start a career in some of the fields without any formal education like medicine, aviation etc. such vocations require expert guidance and rigorous training with adequate monitoring. Hence it becomes crucial for children to complete school and pursue education further. Secondly, not having an age limit will increase child labour which is considered as an evil to any society because children are often subject to exploitation and ill treatment by their employer. Finally, having specialized education, enhance the collective human resources of a nation. This in turn leads to specialized experts who can give direction to the masses and uplift the society. On the other hand, teenagers working as part time employees can be benefited from the exposure, they get during those on job hours. To illustrate, some employers consider experience as an added advantage, so exposure of similar work will put them ahead of people who do not have any prior work experience. Additionally, if a child starts working at an early age, he will understand the worth of money and will have good money management skills. To conclude, it is extremely important to have school as well as professional education to become successful in life and putting this law in place makes people abide by this. Having experience is good, but it can never overrule the school education.