it is seen that people are earning higher salaries which is good for country but some believe that their salaries must be reduced,

It has observed in few countries that people are earning enormously higher salaries which is good for a country while some believe that authorities must control salaries by limiting the amount they earn. In my opinion, it is good for a country because these people do their work either in the economic field or in the medicinal field. On one hand, taking control of salaries is important because this problem for organisations in either fulfilling their demands or satisfying others with same or increased one. Secondly, it raises conflicts between employees destroying the peaceful nature, while this could be solved by about the most desired one. Another reason would be political people who are earning high income but not satisfying the needs of the people who is creating an opposed behavior towards them with people demanding to either remove the person or cutoff salary. In these matters salaries to be considered those who are dedicating their work for the country. On the other hand, taking these points into consideration higher level work such as new inventions which is increasing the economic value of the country or saving people through their medical work. These people are paid higher by the government in the form of appraisal by scrutinizing their significance. Though, these work positively for the sake of bringing changes in developing their country and helping others for their betterment. so, in my belief i think their salaries must be raised for their work and dignity shown towards people. To end, work done effectively and properly for the needs of the people or for the government must be valued by raising salaries and supervision must be done for the unreliable person.