It is said that the amount of violence on the TV programs has negative effect on our social development and therefore should be reduced. with this opinion?

It is argued by some individuals that level of violence on the television screens has downside impacts on our public growth and as a result, it should be minimized. I agree with the notion because the videos provide opportunity to learn criminal activity and increases panic level in children. To begin with, violent crime scene presented in films shows adverse effect on adolescents; therefore, such things must be controlled while representing on public channels. Ferocious acts from television can create a fear and panic among youngsters and curb them to leave their home, which directly makes them less social. For instance, news of increase in rapes and killings during night can restrict people from moving out of home and especially girls, where rapes incidence of females are high. As a result, children are persuaded to stay out of social network as much as possible. Similarly, violent story presented on television increases wrongdoing level in community by giving different ideas to criminal minded people. Watching more crime episodes make them believe that such offence are possible in today world and create terror like situation in society by performing violent activities. A recent survey by national human rights commission has revealed that most of the crimes are from learnt behaviour, some from television movies and some from detective episodes. Therefore, state should restrict the violence on television screen to limited level by making people caution about the risk associated. To conclude, I strongly agree and believe that ferocious scenes from home screen are raising crime levels and creating fear like situation in young children mind and preventing them from socializing, thus state must eliminate this problem by limiting violence on television.