It is said that the amount of violence on the TV programs has negative effect on our social development and therefore should be reduced. with this opinion?

In the modern world, academic education is essential for every individual to achieve life goals and dreams. However, enrolled in the university for poor people is no longer affordable due to extreme competition among modern learners. But I believe money can buy an education, so I will not fully agree with this statement. Firstly, many universities around the world that provide quality tuition nowadays. Therefore, numerous students travel to complete their studies by finding their desired campus. In other word, student those who have money able to do their studies without hesitation while the poor struggle with their financial issues. Furthermore, Lack of resources is another issue some of the individuals who suffer from a difficult lifestyle. For example, a typical student's needs are higher than ordinary people who need equipment like study materials, laptops, books, food, and accommodation. Secondly, In the modern world, there are many private universities, which provide private tuition. Even the teenager who not at university-level, with money they can conduct their studies enrolling with the campus. But some poor students unable to complete their college studies properly as a result of that they miss university. For example, without a quality lifestyle, some children will not able to complete their primary learning even they are extremely intelligent. And those who have to join the workforce early due to family issues, consequently, they miss their studying. Finally, from my point of view, I would argue that with a financial background, there is always an open path to campus, under any circumstances. All things considered, it is difficult for students with poverty to attend any kind of schooling due to various problems. However, history shows us many famous politicians and scientists came from poverty.