Do you have a favorite teacher in your school? How have the teacher helped you? Are you still in contact with any of your teachers? Would you like to be a teacher?

With the increase in population, industrialization and construction are also increasing rapidly, resulting in polluting water and air. Extreme measures should be taken quickly to stop this. Water and air are two main resources for life on planet Earth, but due to increasing industrialization and construction, their quality is degrading. Industries are polluting the resources on a major level. They release all the toxic products in the air as well as in water. Rivers and ponds that were previously used by the neighborhood villages for water resource, no longer provides clean and fresh water. This is not the only cause, constructing big factories and societies requires huge amount of water usage, also some societies are now-a-days getting built near water sources, that they advertise saying scenic beauty. This is resulting in more water pollution as both concrete and society waste gets dumped into the water. The most important measure that we need to take is to decrease the population. As population is the main cause of pollution on this planet. Less population will lead to less construction. The second measure that could be implemented instantaneously is for the industries to be built outside of cities and there should be regular checks on the industry to ensure that they are not polluting the environment. Also, construction sites should be properly examined by Government officials so that there is no waste going near any water resource and the water that is getting used for the construction site is not wasted in any way. In conclusion, some smart measures should be taken by the Government as well as the industrialists and builders, so that we are not polluting air and water for our selfish needs.