It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books" Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which is more important? why?

Some people believe books are not the only source of knowledge. They think people could obtain their knowledge of real life from experience which it is not always found in the books. In this essay, I would compare knowledge gained from the books and the experience. There are two understanding that we learn from the books. Firstly, books are the place that we acquire a knowledge of science. Mostly, encyclopedia and study books are the most used by people to do that. In addition, the are many new things that could be invented by people which have a lot of benefits to mankind. Secondly, information about the history of our country also we gain from the book. Therefore, people could imagine how the fight of the national heroes in defending their homeland. This could build their sense of nationality. However, there are two soft skills that could not be found in the books but people could obtain them from their experience. To begin with, communication skill could be improved if people do it directly. Usually, it would be feasible by involved in a social activity such as working on the project together in an organization. Moreover, it would help people to adapt to new environment easily. The next one is leadership skill. It also could be gained from the organization by leading projects. As a result, working becomes more effective due to people managing skill. All in all, I completely agree that the most important knowledge is from people experience. Because it could not be bought by money. But, books also the key for us to see the different parts of the world.