It is said that breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Therefore, schools should provide breakfast for school children. with this opinion?

Despite the truth that a balanced diet is essential for children's development, a lot of parents have difficulties to spare their energy and time to provide their children breakfast. However, some people believe that schools should provide students balanced breakfast, I believe that it is not the school's responsibility to feed them in the morning. To begin with, it is said that breakfast is the most important meal for pupils and should be given fairly in the schools. While I concede that most of both parents tend to work today and they don't have enough time to give their children a meal in the morning, but the problem is that each school does not have a capacity to manage to feed more than 100 students. In fact, giving food must be done properly that schools sometimes fail. Taking care of children who have allergies, for instance, should be monitored carefully what to feed with a professional nutritionist, because an allergic reaction could kill a person in worst case. Another concern of feeding school children is that mass outbreak of food poisoning. Although supporters of school feeding often argue that providing nutritious food for students might improve their academic performance drastically, I argue that the risk of a mass outbreak of food poisoning can be very injurious to children. Not all schools are capable of restoring food under the appropriate environment and tend to bring about the food poisoning to the mass population, which I personally believe that feeding food could be risky for children. Finally, probably my strongest argument to disagree with the idea of offering breakfast in school is that the cost schools have to manage. A lot of schools face a financial difficulty and tend to cut the salary of teachers now. Giving breakfast for children, in fact, means that schools must hire cooks and a professional nutritionist that can cost a fortune, which I do not believe that the idea of school offering a meal in the morning. To sum up, not only a school feeding system is unfeasible financially, but it also could give an outbreak of food poisoning. Therefore, I disagree with those who believe in school breakfast.