It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife while there are other problems that are more important

Nowadays, pupil can study a several number of subjects in school. While some people argue that History is essentially subject in school, others believe Science and Technology are matchless. Although History might be such as patterns in our further life, in my opinion Science and Technology overweight in this situation. First of all, History is one of the best fields that will help us know about our past and build our future. For instance, from the past it is clear that, force of gravity has been invented by Isaac Newton. Furthermore, the king of medicine Avicenna is known by his book which preserved from ancient times. Also, History provides us with a great number of information which we can use in our future. The world population has already known about World War I and World War II and its devastating consequences. So, History provides us with examples that what is wrong and what is correct. Regarding to Science and Technology, these subjects have operated almost every field. Firstly, these subjects make our life less challenging. Computers, telephones, the internet, laser surgery are one of the examples of such cases. Moreover, Science and Technology support us to overcome such as threats, diseases. It is no secret that the pandemic "Coronavirus" had spread worldwide and a great number of people have fought with this threat. In that situation Chinese scientists have invented equipment to determine this virus. So, I believe that science and technology have more opportunities to use human life. To sum up, although History shows the path toward our next life, I think Science and Technology have more positive impact on human beings.