Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history. Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news ones. How important is it to maintain old buildings? Should history stand in the way of progress?

Many modern of cities have the laws to safe old of buildings which it changes national of buildings. But, some humans think that the buildings, destroy and other new buildings put to it places. However, many old buildings are protected by laws. I agree with the following statement which older buildings are protected. First, this is true of the ways which is older buildings are protected by laws because the old buildings are giving value of information about our past. And people take so much profits. For examples, The Registon is older of place in my country that it is attracted many tourists, scientists and historians as well as also other old buildings have in my county. Thus, the older buildings need to be protected from knocking down because they give so much information about the past. I think the old buildings are entering to the national wealth of counties. On the other hand, the government of laws is supported with protection older buildings. But, some people view they should be destroyed and exchange with new ones. For instance, the old building is changed a necessary in places which as hotels, house and another. However, it can be coming to issue in society and for this is paid a lot of money. Thus, the old buildings are changed to profits existing for people. In conclusion, the older buildings need to be protected from knocking down by laws a part of a nation past's that buildings are how much there are important people's to live, because the old buildings are given information about their past.