It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books.

In this recent years, the great majority of people generally agree that the tremendous prevalence of electronic equipment such as tablets, laptops, smartphones will supersede printed books in the near future. Individually, I entirely approbate with this point of view. Let us start by considering the facts that paper-based manuscripts do not seem to be perpetual. So far the ingredient used to produce paper is still wood flour or maybe recycled materials. However, the nature of these materials is organic, it is logic that paper books are prone to suffer negative impacts from outside, for instance, the war and fire, causing damage to vital notes are key elements, along with the degradation of the handwritten notes by the time maybe waste the amount of money to resume. In other words, the environmental influences of the paper industry are considerable, even recycled paper. The excessive production of the pulp can lead to the highly mechanized harvesting of wood. The waste from these manufactories causes severe drawback effects to the quality of air, land, and water. On the other hand, reasons can be given to justify why electronic devices are growing uptrend. We live in a world, which is digital innovation becomes an intrinsic part of our life. E-books also are an application extremely efficient, a kind of tool must-have to keep abreast of the latest documents from over the world in the information technology age. One of the most essential characteristics of e-books are its substantial capability of storing information in its tight memory, especially saved in an online database, thus, the search is more convenient. Another merit evident to concur that sophisticated devices such as laptops are almost movable by virtue of being a lightweight and compact size. From these arguments, one should accept that in this technological era, using conventional books are not commonly inclined. Transformation should gradually substitute the printed-book.