It is observed that most government pay lot of money for art project for instance, there are more and more paintings and sculpture seen in public places. Some people think that it is wrong and government should spend money on other important thing.

It is a topic of debate that higher authorities is spending lot of money on art. In public places there are many sculpture paintings can be seen, for instance; However, it is believed by other masses that despite pay expenditure on art government should spend money on other imparative things. I partially agree with this notion and money should be spent equally on art and other important things such as education. One the one hand, there are an ample number of reasons why authorities should spent capital on art and one of them is employment. What i mean to say is that person who has great skills of hand paintings they can get a job to make pictures in public places and can earn higher. As a result, unemployment will eliminate. Moreover, sculpture pictures enhance the beauty of nation. Many tourist visited every day in nation and when they see great photos on places they influence from them and then they tell to their friends. On the other hands, there are plethora of factors why government pay attention towards other sectors and one of them is eliminated the poverty in country. In other words, government should open schools for priviller families who can not afford children' s' school fee. One day that children will get jobs and get good salary package. Therefor, in future there will not any poor. Furthermore, government should pay money stadiums to promote sports for better health. Nowadays, obesity is common and being overweight can cause a number of health problems, which lead to heart problem and diabetes and if every town has a sport stadium people can do workout there and fight against overweight. In conclusion, although sculpture paintings are important for country, government should spent money on other sectors.